Service Centres

01. DHAKA SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Arefin Hasan Khan
Comilla Garden, 50, New Eskaton Road, Dhaka
Telephone : 02-55142073, 02-55142079,
Cell: 01671-024362
Email: arefin@singerbd.com
Service Code - DSCP

02. CHITTAGONG SERVICE CENTER

Mr.Abdullah Al Mamun
Anwer Khan Tower (1st Floor),
483/500, Sheikh Mujib Road, Chittagong,
Telephone : 02333-311818, Mobile: 01755-647757
Email: abdullah@singerbd.com
Service Code – CSCP

03. BOGRA SERVICE CENTER

Mr.Mizanur Rahman Akanda
Joypurpara, Rangpur Road,
Fulbari, Bogura.
Telephone: 051-66562, Mobile: 01755647758
Email: bsc.mizan@singerbd.com
Service Code – BSCP

04. JESSORE SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Kamrul Islam
Paradise Tower(1st Floor),
Palbari, Murtir Moore, Jeshore - 7400
Telephone: 0421-67650, Mobile-01755647759
Email: jsc.kamrul@singerbd.com
Service Code – JSCP

05. SYLHET SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Mohammad Rohul Amin
House - 254, Road - 02, Block - H,
Shahjalal Upashohor, Sylhet.
Telephone: 0821-728443, Mobile: 01755647761
Email: rohul@singerbd.com
Service Code - SSCP

06. RAJSHAHI SERVICE CENTER

Mr.Nihar Ranjan Das
House No :581,Gulbag
Kajlagate,Motihar, Rajshahi
Tel :0721-750336, Mobile :01755647762
Email :niher@singerbd.com
Service Code - RSCP

07. BARISAL SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Faysalur Rahman
40, C & B Road, Barishal - 8200
Telephone: 0431-62553, Mobile: 01755647763
Email: faysalur@singerbd.com
Service Code – BLSP

08. COMILLA SERVICE CENTER PLUS

Mr. Haripada Sarker
Baubondh, Ranghpur,
Chowmuhuni, Sadar Dakkin, Comilla.
IP Phone-+880960-6600130, Mobile: +8801755647764
Telephone : 08174150,
Email: haripada@singerbd.com
Service Code – CLSP

09. MYMENSINGH SERVICE CENTER PLUS

Mr. Nazmul Hasan
Holding # 184/A, Aqua Wareless, Shesh More ,
PS: Sadar, Mymensingh (Opposite to TV Center),
Telephone: 091-61313 Mobile: 01755-647765
Email: nazmul.hasan@singerbd.com
Service Code - MSCP

10. RANGPUR SERVICE CENTER PLUS

Mr.Kazi Md. Jamil Uddin
House # 61, Road # 1,
New Shenpara, Rangpur-5400.
Phone: 0521-56993, Mobile-01713 240320
Service Code - RPSP

11. COX'S BAZAR SERVICE CENTER PLUS

Mr. Monir Sheak
Rahman Complex (2nd Floor),
Bypass More (Near Bus Terminal.)
Cox's Bazar - 4700.
Telephone: 0341-63837, Mobile: 01755647768
Email: monir.sheak@singerbd.com
Service Code - CXSP

12. NARAYANGANJ SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Arif Hossain
Samad Banu Tower
Bypass More, Signboard, Ground Floor Of Family Lab Hospital Building, Narayanganj-1430
Telephone: 0341-63837, Mobile: 01755647769
IP:09606600122, 09606600123
Email: ahossain@singerbd.com
Service Code - NSCP

13. KHULNA SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Anamul Haque
KICS Building-17, Old Jessore Road Boyra,
Khulna- 9000.
Mobile: +8801755647770, Tel : 041763675
Email: anamul@singerbd.com
Service Code - KSCP

14. FENI SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Kahfil Wara
Maisha M. Ahmed Tower, 1st Floor,
(west side of Zahiria Masjid),
Sahid Shahidullah Kayser Sarak, Feni-3900
Cell: 01755-647771, Telephone: 033163340
Email: kahfil@singerbd.com
Service Code - FSCP